Ansatte

remy.png

Remy Diederiks
driftsjef

Mob: 469 86 411
Mail: Remy@sorbolig.no

karl-tore-dalen.png

Karl Tore Dalen
adm / finans sjef

Mob: 474 64 949
Mail: Karl@sorbolig.no

marcel.png

Marcel Bekkering
økonomisjef

Mob: 469 85 555
Mail: marcel@sorbolig.no

elin.png

Elin Fjeldskår
sekretær

Mob: 469 85 555
Mail: elin@sorbolig.no

stefan-hammer-knutsen.png

Stefan Hammer Knutsen
boligkonsulent

Mob: 986 98 607
Mail: stefan@sorbolig.no

gunnar.png

Gunnar Hurv
salg og markedssjef

Mob: 908 88 855
Mail: Gunnar@sorbolig.no

tore-lunde.png

Tore M Lunde
byggeleder

Mob: 955 56 659
Mail: tore@sorbolig.no

c.png

Ole Kristian Narten
byggeleder

Mob: 930 62 604
Mail: olekristian@sorbolig.no

stale-slotta.png

Ståle Slotta
byggeleder

Mob: 469 58 021
Mail: stale@sorbolig.no

c.png

Cato Dippner
prosjektleder

Mob: 459 76 859
Mail: cato@sorbolig.no

rune-chr.png

Rune Christensen
prosjektleder

Mob: 922 42 732
Mail: rune@sorbolig.no

gunhild.png

Gunhild Voie
Prosjekt medarbeider

Mob: 906 15 186
Mail: gunhild@sorbolig.no

terje-jensen.png

Terje Jensen
Adv.leder/prosjektleder

Mob: 915 59143
Mail: terje@sorbolig.no

c.png

Svein Magne Myrvang
prosjekt og byggeledelse Telemark / Vestfold

Mob: 465 24 945
Mail: svein@sorbolig.no