Arendal

Arendal 

TORBJØRNSBU 21
4847 ARENDAL

Tlf: 469 85 555
Mail: Arendal@sorbolig.no


 

Ansatte




Rune Christensen
Prosjektleder


Mob: 922 42 732 - Mail: Rune@sorbolig.no






Tore Lunde
Byggeleder


Mob: 955 56 659 - Mail: tore@sorbolig.no






Elin Fjeldskår
Sekretær


Mob: 954 59 913 - Mail: Elin@sorbolig.no






Marcel Bekkering
Økonomiansvarlig


Mob: 919 18 860 - Mail: marcel@sorbolig.no






Ståle Slotta
Byggeleder


Mob: 469 58 021 - Mail: stale@sorbolig.no






Stefan Hammer Knutsen
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 986 98 607 - Mail: stefan@sorbolig.no